General Chair:
Rila Mandala

Conference Chair:
Rikip Ginanjar

Technical Program Co-Chair:
Cutifa Safitri
Ngo Quang Son
Nguyen Hoang Long
Joni Welman Simatupang

Publicity and Logistics Co-Chair:
Ronny Juwono
Christian Pudjianto
Imron Iswanto
Abdul Ghofir

Publication Co-Chair:
Remandhia Mulcki
Fransiska Rachel

Sponsorship Chair:
JB Susetyo

Genta Sahuri

Alinda Poerwati
Yeni Fajrin


The Technical Program Committee of the International Conference on Sustainable Engineering and Creative Computing (ICSECC 2020) consists of 81 members from various renown educational institutions. Each member is assigned not only as conference publication but also has a role in reviews and evaluates submissions.

The deadline of paper submission is 24 October 2020. Reviewers are chosen based on field of expertise and non-student priority. Reviewers include experienced members of organizing committee. Thus, we strongly believe in the review results in the paper of the International Conference on Sustainable Engineering and Creative Computing (ICSECC 2020) will be strict and thus ensure high quality presentations.


1.Cutifa Safitri(President University, Indonesia)
2.Joni Welman Simatupang(President University, Indonesia)
3.Nguyen Hoang Long(Texas Tech University, USA)
4.Ngo Quang Son(IBM, Vietnam)


1.Jane Oktavia Kamadinata(Renesas Electronics, Japan)
2.Yohanes de Britto H.P.(Mamezou, Japan)
3.Pham Van Vung(Texas Tech University, USA)
4.Nguyen Hoang Long(Texas Tech University, USA)
5.Tohru Suwa(President University, Indonesia)
6.M. Yani Syafei(President University, Indonesia)
7.Dwi Larso(Bandung Institute of Technology, Indonesia)
8.R.B. Wahyu(President University, Indonesia)
9.Rusdianto Roestam(President University, Indonesia)
10.Tjong Wan Sen(President University, Indonesia)
11.Wiranto Herry Utomo(President University, Indonesia)
12.Nur Hadisukmana(President University, Indonesia)
13.Ronny Juwono(President University, Indonesia)
14.Rosalina(President University, Indonesia)
15.Erwin Sitompul(President University, Indonesia)
16.Hendra J. Tarigan(President University, Indonesia)
17.Lintang Ratna Anindita(President University, Indonesia)
18.Fransisca Rachel(President University, Indonesia)
19.Remandhia Mulcki(President University, Indonesia)
20.Yuyu Wahyu(LIPI, Indonesia)
21.Eko syamsuddin Hasrito(BPPT, Indonesia)
22.M.A.M. Oktaufik(BPPT, Indonesia)
23.Yaya Suryana(BPPT, Indonesia)
24.Budi Sulistyo(President University, Indonesia)
25.Muhsin(Institut Teknologi Telkom Surabaya, Indonesia)
26.Dimas Adiputra(Institut Teknologi Telkom Surabaya, Indonesia)
27.Moh. A. Amin. Soetomo(Swiss German University, Indonesia)
28.Amrul Faruq(Muhammadiyah Malang University , MJIIT UTM Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
29.Nunik Afriliana(Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland)
30.Leony Lidya(UNPAS, Indonesia)
31.Hery Hamdi Azwir(President University, Indonesia)
32.J. Ramkumar(VLB Janakiammal College of Arts and Science, India)
33.Fatmawati Djafri(Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
34.Dr Michele Fiorini(The Institution of Engineering and Technology, Italy)
35.Dr. Rosaura Palma-Orozco(Instituto Politécnico Nacional, México)
36.Kanisius Karyono(Liverpool John Moores University, United Kingdom)